Tournament Schedules

2021 NEPA Bulldogs Tournaments

NEPA Bulldogs High School

April 10/11, 2021
Scranton Slam Fest
Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

April 17/18, 2021
Electric City Madness
Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

April 24/25, 2021
ZG Delaware Big Time Challenge
76ers Fieldhouse – Wilmington, DE

May 1-2, 2o21
KYDA Invitational
Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

May 15/16, 2021
Electric City Invitational
Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

May 22/23, 2021
Salt City Shootout
Syracuse, NY

Callejas 7 & Callejas 8

Scranton Spring Tip-Off (Shootout)
Saturday, March 20 and Sunday, March 21
Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

Spring Showdown (Shootout)
Saturday, March 27 and Sunday, March 28
Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

Scranton Slam Fest/ (Championship Play)
Saturday, April 10 and Sunday, April 11
Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

NXTGEN SPRING CIRCUIT – SESSION 1

Saturday, April 17 and Sunday, April 18
Virginia Beach Sports Center – Virginia Beach, VA

NXTGEN SPRING CIRCUIT – SESSION 2

Saturday, May 1 and Sunday, May 2
League Bound Sports Complex & Total Turf – Pitman, NJ

NXTGEN SPRING CIRCUIT – SESSION 3

Saturday, May 15 and Sunday, May 16
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center – Philadelphia, PA

NXTGEN SPRING CIRCUIT – CHAMPIONSHIP

Saturday, May 22nd and Sunday, May 23rd
Athletic Republic – District Heights, MD

4th-6th Grade teams & Hopkins 7

Scranton Spring Tip-Off  (Shootout)
Saturday, March 20 and Sunday, March 21
Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

Spring Showdown (Shootout)
Saturday, March 27 and Sunday, March 28
Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

Easter Shootout (Shootout)

Friday, April 2 and Saturday April 3
Spooky Nook Sports – Manheim, PA

OR

Easter Shootout (Shootout)
Friday, April 2 and Saturday April 3
Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

Scranton Slam Fest/ (Championship Play)
Saturday, April 10 and Sunday, April 11
Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

Electric City Madness (Championship Play)
Saturday, April 17 and Sunday, April 18
Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

ZG Delaware Big Time Challenge
Saturday April 24 and Sunday April 25
76ers Fieldhouse – Wilmington, DE

KYDA Invitational Presented by Top Tier Events
Saturday, May 1 and Sunday, May 2
Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA