Tournament Schedule

JB Hoops Boys and Girls High School

April 10/11, 2021
Scranton Slam Fest
Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

April 17/18, 2021
Electric City Madness
Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

April 24/25, 2021
Electric City Challenge
Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

May 1-2, 2021
KYDA Invitational
Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

May 15/16, 2021
Electric City Invitational
Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

May 22/23, 2021
Off the Glass Showcase
Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

2021 JB Hoops Tournament Schedule (4th-8th)

Scranton Spring Tip-Off  (Shootout)

Saturday, March 20 and Sunday, March 21

Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

 

Spring Showdown (Shootout)

Saturday, March 27 and Sunday, March 28

Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

 

Easter Shootout (Shootout)

Friday, April 2 and Saturday April 3

Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

 

Scranton Slam Fest (Championship Play)

Saturday, April 10 and Sunday, April 11

Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

 

Electric City Madness (Championship Play)

Saturday, April 17 and Sunday, April 18

Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA

 

Electric City Challenge (Run by 21 Hoops)

Saturday, April 24 and Sunday, April 25

Riverfront Sports – Scranton, PA