Staff

Kevin Clark

Co-Owner

E-Mail – kclark@riverfrontsports.com

Joe Sheehan

Chief Operating Officer

E-Mail – jsheehan@riverfrontsports.com

Chris Kucharski

Director of Marketing & Communications

E-Mail – ckucharski@riverfrontsports.com

Michael Pryor

Director of Soccer Operations

E-Mail – mpryor@riverfrontunited.com

Tyler Jakes

Director of Soccer Youth Development

E-Mail – tjakes@riverfrontsports.com

Cory Callejas

Director of Basketball Player Development

E-Mail – ccallejas@riverfrontsports.com

Carey Newman

Youth Soccer Coordinator

E-Mail – cnewman@riverfrontsports.com

Jody Leach, CSCS

Director of Sports Performance

E-Mail – jleach@riverfrontsports.com

Emily Sheehan

Strength & Conditioning Coordinator

E-Mail – esheehan@riverfrontsports.com

Mariah Ford

Director of Facilities Operations

E-Mail – mford@riverfrontsports.com

Jim Ricardo

Director – Riverfront Raptors Lacrosse
E-Mail – lacrosse@riverfrontsports.com

Rob O’Malley

Director – Riverfront Rampage Softball

E-Mail – softball@riverfrontsports.com

Chris Summa

Director – Electric City Volleyball

E-Mail – volleyball@riverfrontsports.com

Chris Goetter

Riverfront United – Coach

E-Mail – cgoetter@riverfrontsports.com

Chris Walsh

Riverfront United – Coach

E-Mail – cwalsh@riverfrontsports.com

Lamont Tillery

Basketball Coach

E-Mail – ltillery@riverfrontsports.com